Community Development Contacts

 

Administrative Division (949) 497-0715
Director Greg Pfost (949) 497-0361 gpfost@lagunabeachcity.net
Administrative Assistant Ann Marie McKay (949) 497-0329 ammckay@lagunabeachcity.net
Planning Division (949) 497-0713
Planning Manager Ann Larson (949) 497-0320 alarson@lagunabeachcity.net
Principal Planner Scott Drapkin (949) 497-0362 sdrapkin@lagunabeachcity.net
Principal Planner Monica Tuchscher (949) 497-0745 mtuchscher@lagunabeachcity.net
Associate Planner Wendy Jung (949) 497-0321 wjung@lagunabeachcity.net
Zoning Division (949) 497-0714
Acting Zoning Administrator Nancy Csira (949) 497-0332 ncsira@lagunabeachcity.net
Administrative Assistant Margaret Brown (949) 497-0723 mbrown@lagunabeachcity.net
Senior Planner Martina Speare (949) 464-6629 mspeare@lagunabeachcity.net
Associate Planner Melinda Dacey (949) 497-0325 mdacey@lagunabeachcity.net
Associate Planner Belinda Ann Deines (949) 464-6626 bdeines@lagunabeachcity.net
Senior Permit Aide Pat Kramer (949) 497-3311 X 424  pkramer@lagunabeachcity.net
Code Enforcement (949) 497-0301
Code Enforcement Supervisor Fred Fix (949) 464-6678 ffix@lagunabeachcity.net
Code Enforcement Officer Tony Farr (949) 497-0322 tfarr@lagunabeachcity.net
Code Enforcement Officer Lillian Irish (949) 497-0757 lirish@lagunabeachcity.net
Office Specialist Traci Mackinen (949) 497-3311 X 418 tmackinen@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Safety Division (949) 497-0715
Building Official Dennis Bogle (949) 497-0336 dbogle@lagunabeachcity.net
Deputy Building Official Issam Shahrouri (949) 497-0335 docsharouri@lagunabeachcity.net
Senior Building Inspector Vicki Bolanis (949) 497-0738 vbolanis@lagunabeachcity.net
Senior Building Inspector Todd Morris (949) 497-0367 tmorris@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Inspector Tim Whelan (949) 464-6617 twhelan@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Inspector (Contract) Jeff Gannaway (949) 497-0326 jgannaway@lagunabeachcity.net
Senior Permit Aide Debbie Elgas (949) 497-0380 delgas@lagunabeachcity.net
Senior Permit Aide Mindy LaTendresse (949) 497-0379 mlatendresse@lagunabeachcity.net
Office Specialist Maria Ring (949) 497-0798 mring@lagunabeachcity.net
Records Management Coordinator Julie Shackelford (949)497-0709 jshackelford@lagunabeachcity.net
     
 Inspection Line (Permits Issued After 12/12/2011)    (866) 458-7357  
 Inspection Line (Permits Issued Before 12/12/11)    (949) 497-0707