66°F

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION  
Chief of Police, Laura Farinella (949) 497-0385
lfarinella@lagunabeachcity.net
Administrative Assistant to the Chief, Sue Anne Monlux

(949) 497-0384

samonlux@lagunabeachcity.net

Field Operations Division Commander, Lt. Jeff Calvert (949) 497-0375
jcalvert@lagunabeachcity.net
Support Services Division Commander, Captain Jason Kravetz (949) 497-0307
jkravetz@lagunabeachcity.net
MEDIA RELATIONS/RECRUITMENT  
Public Information Officer, Sgt. Jim Cota

(949) 464-0671

jcota@lagunabeachcity.net

Recruitment, Corporal Darrel Short

(949) 497-0374

dshort@lagunabeachcity.net

INVESTIGATIONS   

Court Liason, Robin Levinson

(949) 497-0363           

Investigations Supervisor, Sgt. Jim Cota

(949) 464-6671

jcota@lagunabeachcity.net 

 Narcotics (949) 497-0373
Property Crimes (949) 497-0370
Crimes Against Persons (949) 497-0371
 Fraud Detective (949) 497-0368
Juvenile Detective (949) 497-0369
COMMUNITY RELATIONS  
Community Service Officer, Natasha Hernandez  

(949) 497-0382

nhernandez@lagunabeachcity.net

CIVILIAN SERVICES  
Civilian Services Administrator, Jim Beres

(949) 464-6669

jberes@lagunabeachcity.net

Support Supervisor, Kristen Berry

(949) 497-0399

kberry@lagunabeachcity.net 

Emergency Operations Coordinator, Jordan Villwock

(949) 497-0389

jvillwock@lagunabeachcity.net

Disaster Preparedness (949) 497-0389
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)
(949) 497-0389
Ride Along Appointment (949) 497-0374


TRAFFIC   
Information Line (949) 497-0220
Communications  (Dispatch) Emergency 911
Dispatch (Non-Emergency) (949) 497-0701
PARKING/RECORDS  
Information Line (949) 497-0355
Records Clerk (949) 497-0701
Livescan/ Fingerprint Appointment Desk (949) 497-0386
PROPERTY DEPARTMENT  
Information Line (949) 497-0396
JAIL  
Information Line (949) 497-0405
WATCH COMMANDER  
Watch Commander’s Line (949) 497-0359
Dispatch: (FOR EMERGENCIES CALL 911) (949) 497-0701

(949) 464-0671