Laguna Canyon Flood Mitigation Task Force

The Laguna Canyon Flood Mitigation Task Force (LCFMTF) was appointed by the City Council to identify measures that could be undertaken locally and recommendations that could be made to the County of Orange and to Caltrans to insure that the City is better prepared for the next flood.  Click here to view the City of Laguna Beach Laguna Canyon Flood Mitigation Task Force Report. 

To jump to key sections in this page use the following links

Reference Materials
Agendas, Minutes & Meetings

Task Force Members
Kelly Boyd City Council Member
Verna Rollinger City Council Member
Norm Grossman Planning Commissioner
Bob Borthwick At-Large Member
Susan Hamil At-Large Member
Eric Jessen At-Large Member
Karl Koski At-Large Member
William Lawson At-Large Member
Louis Longi At-Large Member
Carl Nelson At-Large Member
Charlie Quilter At-Large Member

For more information contact Steve May, Director of Public Works/City Engineer at (949) 497-0351 or email: smay@lagunabeachcity.net

Reference Materials



Agendas, Minutes & Meeting Materials