Telephone & Email Directory

Telephone & Email Contacts by Department/Activity (All telephone numbers are in the 949 area code)

Police Department Non-Emergency Number (949) 497-0701

Activity Name Phone No. Email Address
Animal Shelter Animal Shelter Inquiries 497-3552 lbas@lagunabeachcity.net
Animal Shelter Goodwin, Nancy 497-3552 ngoodwin@lagunabeachcity.net
Animal Services Markisz, Kathryn 464-6602
Animal Services Pietarila, Dave 464-6603 dpietarila@lagunabeachcity.net
Animal Services Thompson, John 464-6601 jthompson@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Bogle, Dennis 497-0336 dbogle@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Bolanis, Vicki 497-0738 vbolanis@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Elgas, Debbie 497-0380 delgas@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Gannaway, Jeff 497-0326 jgannaway@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division LaTendresse, Mindy 497-0379 mlatendresse@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Morris, Todd 497-0367 tmorris@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Ring, Maria 497-0798 mring@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Shahrouri, Issam 497-0335 ishahrouri@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Whelan, Tim 464-6617 twhelan@lagunabeachcity.net
Building Division Inspections Permits issued before 12/12/11 949-497-0707
Building Division Inspections Permits issued after 12/12/11 866-458-7357
Cashier 497-0346
City Clerk Chel-Walker, Lisette 497-0705 lchel@lagunabeachcity.net
Deputy City Clerk Brissinger, Ashley 497-0705/0302 abrissinger@lagunabeachcity.net
City Council Boyd, Kelly 463-8089 kellyboyd2006@gmail.com
City Council Dicterow, Steve 500-1132 sdicterow1121@yahoo.com
City Council Iseman, Toni 497-0710 tiseman2@aol.com
City Council Pearson, Elizabeth 497-0710 elizabethpearson2@cox.net
City Council Whalen, Robert 497-2407 bobwhalen1@gmail.com
City Manager Pietig, John 497-0704 lhall@lagunabeachcity.net
Assistant City Manager   Johnson, Christa 497-0797 cjohnson@lagunabeachcity.net
City Manager's Office Hall, Leah 497-0308 lhall@lagunabeachcity.net
City Treasurer Parisi, Laura 497-0327 lparisi@lagunabeachcity.net
Code Enforcement Farr, Tony 497-0322 tfarr@lagunabeachcity.net
Code Enforcement Fix, Fred 464-6678 ffix@lagunabeachcity.net
Code Enforcement Irish, Lillian 497-0757 lirish@lagunabeachcity.net
Code Enforcement Mackinen, Traci 497-3311 X 418 tmackinen@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Development McKay, Ann Marie 497-0712 ammckay@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Development Pfost, Greg 497-0712 gpfost@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services Siegel, Ben 497-0352 bsiegel@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services (Parks and Recreation Information) Biscieglia, Lynne 497-3311 X 426 lbiscieglia@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services Toman, Tom 497-0303 ttoman@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services Quilter, Patty 464-9535 pquilter@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services Poeschl, Sian 497-0722 spoeschl@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services Buhagiar, Kristen 497-0304 kbuhagiar@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services (Park Wedding Information) Slowsky, Patti 497-3311 X 425 pslowsky@lagunabeachcity.net
Finance Division Curran, Gavin 497-0315 gcurran@lagunabeachcity.net
Finance Division Pauley, Nancy 497-0319 npauley@lagunabeachcity.net
Finance Division Lotolc, Maggie 497-0316 mlotolc@lagunabeachcity.net
Finance Division Linton, Michele 497-0317 mlinton@lagunabeachcity.net
Finance Division (Business Licensing) Alcantar, Laura 497-0733 lalcantar@lagunabeachcity.net
Finance Division Roberts, Donna 497-0318 droberts@lagunabeachcity.net
Fire Department Neira, Ana 497-0305 aneira@lagunabeachcity.net
Fire Department LaTendresse, Jeff 497-0700 jlatendresse@lagunabeachcity.net
Fire Department 497-0700
Fire Department Christopher, Tom 497-0700 tchristopher@lagunabeachcity.net
Fire Department Weed Abatement 497-0756 rlardie@lagunabeachcity.net
Fleet Maintenance Comp, Austin 497-0347/0330 acomp@lagunabeachcity.net
Health Department 497-0734
Information Systems Beracoechea, Ed 497-0350 eberacoechea@lagunabeachcity.net
Information Systems Roth, Darcy 497-0770 droth@lagunabeachcity.net
Marine Safety Diederich, Scott 497-0310/0391 sdiederich@lagunabeachcity.net
Marine Safety Snow, Kevin 497-0310/0391 ksnow@lagunabeachcity.net
Marine Safety Trager, Thomas 497-0310/0391 ttrager@lagunabeachcity.net
Meter Division Leetch, Scott 497-0349 sleetch@lagunabeachcity.net
Parking Permits 497-0314 parkingpermits@lagunabeachcity.net
Parking Tickets 497-0355
Personnel 497-0312
Personnel Friedman, Gabriele 497-0324 gfriedman@lagunabeachcity.net
Personnel King, Cathy 497-0313 cking@lagunabeachcity.net
Personnel Salvini, Barbara 497-0311 bsalvini@lagunabeachcity.net
Planning Division Drapkin, Scott 497-0362 sdrapkin@lagunabeachcity.net 
Planning Division Jung, Wendy 497-0321 wjung@lagunabeachcity.net
Planning Division Larson, Ann 497-0320 alarson@lagunabeachcity.net
Planning Division Tuchscher, Monica         497-0745 mtuchscher@lagunabeachcity.net
Planning Division Viera, Anthony         497-0398 aviera@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department 497-0701 pdinfo@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department For any Police Department inquiries or questions for the Chief of Police, please email to pdinfo@lagunabeachcity.net.  The administrative assistant will route your email to the appropriate person.
Police Department To report an emergency, call 9-1-1.  For routine Police business, or to report a crime that is not a current emrgency, call (949) 497-0701.  Check our frequently asked questions by clicking here.
Police Department Alarm Permits 497-0306
Police Department Beres, Jim 464-6669 jberes@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department Berry, Kristen 497-0399 kberry@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department Chief Workman 497-0384 pdinfo@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department Community Outreach Unit 497-0760 outreach@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department Farris, Jason 497-0366
Police Department Hernandez, Nikie 497-0382
Police Department Investigations 497-0377
Police Department Kleiser, Tim 497-0217 tkleiser@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department Kravetz, Jason 497-0307
Police Department Lenyi, Darin 497-0375
Police Department Levinson, Robin 497-0363
Police Department Martinez, Zach 464-6606
Police Department Monlux, Sue 497-0384 samonlux@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department Parking Citations 497-0355
Police Department Police Administration 497-0720 pdinfo@lagunabeachcity.net
Police Department Property & Evidence 497-0396
Police Department Records 497-0701
Police Department Statistics 497-0399
Public Works Vazquez-Avila, Liz 497-0344 lavila@lagunabeachcity.net
Community Services Belyea, Ann 464-6673 abelyea@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Benton, Jeanine 497-0334 jbenton@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Brown, Wade 497-0360 wbrown@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Chiquete, Joe 497-0338 jchiquete@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Hillstead, Victor 497-0735 vhillstead@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Koch, Bob 497-0340 rkoch@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works May, Steve 497-0351 smay@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Sandefur, Tom 497-0792 tsandefur@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Tracy, Mariann 497-0339 mtracy@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Trestik, Mark 497-0300 mtrestik@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Facilities Chintala, Wayne 497-0393 wchintala@lagunabeachcity.net
Public Works Facilities 497-0393
.
Records Management-
Community Development
Shackelford, Julie
497-0709
jshackelford@lagunabeachcity.net
Recycling Vazquez-Avila, Liz 497-0323/0344
Sign Shop 497-0348/0349
Sign Shop Henry, Todd 497-0348
Streets Division Ornelas, Alfonso 497-0334
Transit Division Ago, Miri 497-0746 mago@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality Morgan, Ian    497-0342 imorgan@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality     Ingebrigtsen, Tracy 497-0781 tingebrigtsen@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality Phillips, Mike 497-0390 mphillips@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality 497-0345
Water Quality Shissler, David 497-0328 dshissler@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality/Sewers Ferrell, Paul 497-0765/0342 pferrell@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality/Sewers Hellman, Doug 497-0765 dhellman@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality/Sewers Thompson, Lloy 497-0765 lthompson@lagunabeachcity.net
Water Quality/Sewers 497-0765
Zoning Division Brown, Margaret 497-0723 mbrown@lagunabeachcity.net
Zoning Division Csira, Nancy 497-0332 ncsira@lagunabeachcity.net
Zoning Division Dacey, Melinda 497-0325 mdacey@lagunabeachcity.net
Zoning Division Deines, Belinda Ann 464-6626 bdeines@lagunabeachcity.net 
Zoning Division Jedynak, Evan 464-6632 ejedynak@lagunabeachcity.net
Zoning Division Kramer, Pat 497-3311 x 424 pkramer@lagunabeachcity.net
 Zoning Division          Speare, Martina  464-6629 mspeare@lagunabeachcity.net