City News

Exhibition Winners Announced

The Arts Commission conducted its tenth annual Juried Fine Art Exhibition this month which is currently on display at City Hall. The winners of the exhibition were announced as 1st Place Jeanette Inouye; 2nd Place Naomi Shachar; 3rd Place Andrew Ko; each were awarded $1,000, $500 and $250 respectively. Honorable mention was awarded to Therese Conte, Mutlu Ertac, Jill Cooper, Mike Tauber, and Michael Munroe.